Dean Perella, General Manager

855-996-4955  ||  Dean.Perella@HendrickAuto.com


 

Colin Nugent, Sales Manager

855-996-4955  ||  Colin.Nugent@HendrickAuto.com


Matt Decker, Variable Operations Assistant

855-996-4955 || Matthew.Decker@HendrickAuto.com


Vicki Parker-Basting, Dealer Customer Experience Manager

855-996-4955  ||  Vicki.Basting@HendrickAuto.com


 

Woody Clark, Business Manager

855-996-4955  ||  Woody.Clark@HendrickAuto.com


 

Edwin Kratzat, Brand Ambassador

855-996-4955  ||  Edwin.Kratzat@HendrickAuto.com


 

David Lilley, Brand Ambassador

855-996-4955  ||  David.Lilley@HendrickAuto.com


 

Tom Roos, Brand Ambassador

855-996-4955  ||  Tom.Roos@HendrickAuto.com


 

Roy Roth, Brand Ambassador

855-996-4955  ||  Roy.Roth@HendrickAuto.com


 

Kim Smith, Brand Ambassador

855-996-4955  ||  Kim.Smith@HendrickAuto.com


 

Brooks Bateson, Service Advisor

888-694-3938  ||  Dean.Perella@HendrickAuto.com


 

Zain Choudhry, Service Advisor

888-694-3938  ||  Zain.Choudhry@HendrickAuto.com


 

Jayson Neumann, Parts Manager

888-587-1619  ||  Jayson.Neumann@HendrickAuto.com


 

Bill Fowler, Parts Consultant

888-587-1619  ||  William.Fowler@HendrickAuto.com


Make an Inquiry

Location

Porsche Southpoint

122 Kentington Drive Directions Durham, NC 27713

  • Service: 855-996-4964
  • Parts: 855-996-4952

Hours

  • Monday 9:00AM-7:00PM
  • Tuesday 9:00AM-7:00PM
  • Wednesday 9:00AM-7:00PM
  • Thursday 9:00AM-7:00PM
  • Friday 9:00AM-7:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM-6:00PM
  • Sunday Closed
true
true true true true true true true true true true true true
; ;